Alberta flag     British Columbia flag     Manitoba flag     New Brunswick flag     Newfoundland flag     Northwest Territories flag     Nova Scotia flag     Nunavut flag     Ontario flag     Prince Edward Island flag     Quebec flag     Saskatchewan flag     Yukon flag
kooladster.ca logo
Post New Ad
Search Ads
Top Ads
Edit Ad

 kooladster home  
 
 
online dating sites (free)
 
page 1 of 1 20 ads
Oct 06 Sun   ssd chemical solution for cleaning defaced currency   -
                 ( quebec qc,  vaudreuil-dorion qc,    )
pic
Aug 31 Sat   WWW.KEVLYN.COM; THE ULTIMATE FRIENDSHIP CUM DATING SITE   -
                 ( british columbia bc,  other (bc),    )
pic
Aug 29 Thu   UK Visa and Immigration azharlt   -
                 ( british columbia bc,  chilliwack bc,    map )
pic
May 20 Mon   Best Bid to Date Auction Site with a Twist   -
                 ( canada-wide,  canada-wide,    )
Jul 06 Fri   100% Never Locked iPhones,iPad3 wifi+ 4g,BB porsche p9981 de   -
                 ( alberta ab,  choose location,    map )
pic
Jun 08 Fri   Are You Caring?   -
                 ( canada-wide,  choose location,    )
pic
Jun 02 Sat   KhiClub.com - Meet Your Own People Online (MCJ17101)   -
                 ( canada-wide,  canada-wide,    )
May 07 Mon   www.FreeMarriage.com (CBF480052)   -
                 ( canada-wide,  choose location,    )
Mar 23 Fri   Come join a new network of people (COJ11020)   -
                 ( ontario on,  ajax on,    )
Jan 11 Wed   InfiniREFER is purely a jobs referral membership program lik   -
                 ( alberta ab,  big lakes country ab,    map )
Jul 14 Thu   Apple iPhone 4, Nikon D700 Kit, Apple iPhone 64 GB 2   -
                 ( british columbia bc,  ladysmith bc,    )
pic
Dec 08 Wed   Promoters / Introducers / Advertisers NEEDED Urgently!   -
                 ( canada-wide,  canada-wide,    )
Jun 01 Tue   For Sale : Apple iPhone 3GS 32GB / Blackberry Bold 2 9700.   -
                 ( newfoundland / labrador nl,  corner brook area nl,    )
Mar 28 Sun   I'm selling Apple iPhone 3GS 32GB   -
                 ( new brunswick nb,  fredrickton area nb,    )
Mar 26 Wed   Connecting people in a fun way !   -
                 ( canada-wide,  canada-wide,    )
Dec 28 Fri   Free Online Dating in New Brunswick   -
                 ( new brunswick nb,  fredrickton area nb,    )
Dec 28 Fri   It's Great to be single in Newfoundland!!   -
                 ( newfoundland / labrador nl,  st johns area nl,    )
Dec 28 Fri   Dating Nunavut - Free Dating Site for Singles from Nunavut   -
                 ( nunavut nu,  arviat nu,    )
Dec 28 Fri   Free Online Dating in Yukon territory   -
                 ( yukon territory yt,  whitehorse yt,    )
Dec 18 Tue   Meet local singles in Northwest Territories   -
                 ( northwest territories nt,  other (nt),    )

  listing page #: [1]
contact kooladster
terms of use
content guide
FAQ
Copyright 2007 kooladster