Alberta flag     British Columbia flag     Manitoba flag     New Brunswick flag     Newfoundland flag     Northwest Territories flag     Nova Scotia flag     Nunavut flag     Ontario flag     Prince Edward Island flag     Quebec flag     Saskatchewan flag     Yukon flag
kooladster.ca logo
Post New Ad
Search Ads
Top Ads
Edit Ad

 kooladster home  
 
 
lost and found | missing persons
 
page 1 of 1 14 ads
Dec 02 Wed   Black magic love spells TO RECONCILE WITH A LOST LOVER   -
                 ( canada-wide,  canada-wide,    map )
pic
Jan 12 Thu   Virtual INS LTD (VSTarslan6)   -
                 ( alberta ab,  choose location,    map )
Sep 19 Mon   Call Center Process Available   -
                 ( nova scotia ns,  amherst area ns,    map )
Jun 21 Tue   missing person   -
                 ( canada-wide,  canada-wide,    )
Dec 14 Sun   Ayliffe   -
                 ( canada-wide,  canada-wide,    )
Aug 13 Wed   LG cell phone   -
                 ( british columbia bc,  sunshine coast bc,    )
Aug 07 Thu   Baby Carier Lost   -
                 ( british columbia bc,  sunshine coast bc,    )
Jul 10 Thu   Cell Phone   -
                 ( british columbia bc,  sunshine coast bc,    )
May 24 Sat   lost or stollen row boat   -
                 ( british columbia bc,  sunshine coast bc,    )
Mar 11 Tue   LOST DOG   -
                 ( british columbia bc,  sunshine coast bc,    )
Feb 23 Sat   Lost Cat   -
                 ( british columbia bc,  sunshine coast bc,    )
pic
Feb 14 Thu   lost dog   -
                 ( british columbia bc,  sunshine coast bc,    )
pic
Jan 04 Fri   Found   -
                 ( british columbia bc,  sunshine coast bc,    )
Nov 09 Fri   Good News - missing Sechelt youth found unharmed!   -
                 ( british columbia bc,  sunshine coast bc,    )

  listing page #: [1]
contact kooladster
terms of use
content guide
FAQ
Copyright 2007 kooladster